Governing Body of the Institute

The governing body of the institute is constituted as below:

S. No. Name of the Member Role
1 Shri Anil Gupta Chairman
2 Shri Sunil Gupta Member (Society's Nominee)
3 Smt. Pooja Gupta Member (Society's Nominee)
4 Smt. Parul Gupta Member (Society's Nominee)
5 Mr. V.P. Singhal Member (Society's Nominee)
6 Regional Officer AICTE Member
7 Industrialist / Technologist to be nominated by AICTE Member
8 Vice Chancellor- RGPV, Bhopal Member
9 Director of Technical Education, Madhya Pradesh Member
10 Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist to be nominated by State Government Member
10 Director/ Principal Member Secretary